Hello! Welcome on


A fansite about EXO We share the latest news about the group Vote for EXO for MAMA 2017! Details below.

Scroll down to see more !

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

[NEWS] 170807 EXO’s D.O. And Ahn So Hee Are 1st Winners Of 13th JIMFF Awards

Ahead of the 13th annual JIMFF (Jecheon International Music & Film Festival) Awards, EXO’s D.O. (Do Kyung Soo) and Ahn So Hee have been revealed as the first winners.
The JIMFF Awards is categorized under JIMFF OST and JIMFF Star. Winners are selected after collecting votes from JIMFF’s executive committee and Korean film directors.
Do Kyung Soo and Ahn So Hee won awards under the JIMFF Star category. Do Kyung Soo won for his acting in “My Annoying Brother” (also known as “Hyung”) while Ahn So Hee won for her role in “A Single Rider” respectively.
The JIMFF Awards also revealed the winners of the JIMFF OST award as Kim Hong Jip and Lee Jin Hee who were the music directors for “The Merciless.”
The 13th annual JIMFF awards festival will start on August 10 and end on August 15. The awards ceremony will take place on August 12 at 8 p.m. KST at Cheongpung Resort.
Congratulations to the winners!

(Credit: soompi.com)
Shared and Compiled by Fika @ EXOdicted.net

0 commentaires:

Post a Comment

Thanks for adding to the discussion! We would love to hear how you feel.

We need to talk.

What's your favorite song from "The War"?