Hello! Welcome on

EXOdicted

A fansite about EXO We share the latest news about the group Vote for EXO for MAMA 2017! Details below.

Scroll down to see more !

Thursday, June 16, 2016

[LIVESTREAM]160616 EXO @ M!Countdown - Show Starts @ 6PM KST


6:00 PM KST is 5:00AM EST // 2AM PST

STREAM LINKS: MOBILE HD01, MOBILE HD02, MOBILE01, MOBILE02, CH01,CH02, CH03, CH04, CH05

Shared by Danielle@EXOdicted.net
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS. DO NOT HOTLINK!

0 commentaires:

Post a Comment

Thanks for adding to the discussion! We would love to hear how you feel.

We need to talk.

What's your favorite song from "The War"?