Hello! Welcome on

EXOdicted

A fansite about EXO We share the latest news about the group We are one!

Scroll down to see more !

Sunday, January 10, 2016

[LIVESTREAM]160109 EXO Planet #2:The EXO'luXion Live in SINGAPORE - @7pm KST


exoluxion live stream singapore

Show starts at 5:00AM EST /// 7:00PM KST /// 6:00pm SGT
Stream here: http://www.douyutv.com/2570?_r=0.21316290789740522
Douyu also has a mobile app. Download it and search for "exolive."

Shared by Danielle@EXOdicted.net
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS. DO NOT HOTLINK!

1 commentaires:

Thanks for adding to the discussion! We would love to hear how you feel.

We need to talk.

What's your favorite song from "The War"?