Swift

[LIVESTREAM/ENDED] 151202 MAMA Awards 2015 - Starts @ 6pm KST -Master Post-


This post will be continually updated as new streams become available.

[VOTE] EXO #MAMA2015 - Best Asian Style - Vote on Twitter Now!

The awards show we've all been waiting for is finally here. It's going down tonight at 6pm KST (1am PST, 4am EST). 

Live Broadcast Schedule (KST)
2015 Dec 2 6:00PM ~ 8:00PM : Red Carpet
2015 Dec 2 8:00PM ~ 24:00 : MAMA Awards


– MAMA Red Carpet : 12/02/2015 1:00 AM ~ 3:00 AM (PST) / 4:00 AM~6:00 AM (EST)
– MAMA Awards Show : 12/02/2015 3:00 AM ~ 7:00 AM (PST) / 6:00 AM~10:00 AM (EST)
* Due to licensing limitations, LIVE is available in the United States and Canada


Other Streams:
https://streamup.com/kgp720 N E W
http://www.iqiyi.com/kszt/2015mama.html
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-AOLUb6tzY&feature=youtu.be  (BEST STREAM) -currently down-

Possible Streams :
http://www.tonton.com.my/liveList (requires sign up (sign up is free)

V App (does NOT require V App download) :
http://www.vlive.tv/video/3745 - Artist Welcome Meeting  @12PM KST
http://www.vlive.tv/video/3746 - Red Carpet MPD V Zone @ 6PM KST
http://www.vlive.tv/video/3801 - Backstage Live @ 8PM KST

Make sure to get plenty of rest in the next 8 hours. If you're reading this now and live anywhere in the Western hemisphere, you should be asleep right now. Set those alarms for 15-20 minutes before showtime. That'll give you time to make coffee and (some of us) have a large variety of assorted snacks and drinks prepared.

We've been waiting all year for this, EXO-L! Get those fanchants ready, because Hong Kong is going to be rocked (or rather, "dropped") off of it's feet tonight. 

Written by Danielle@EXOdicted.net
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS. DO NOT HOTLINK!

You Might Also Like

0 Comments

Thanks for adding to the discussion! We would love to hear how you feel.

Instagram