Hello! Welcome on

EXOdicted

A fansite about EXO We share the latest news about the group Vote for EXO for MAMA 2017! Details below.

Scroll down to see more !

Thursday, December 31, 2015

[LIVESTREAM] -Master Post- All 2015 Year End Music Shows: KBS, SBS, MBC Gayos



Fellow K-pop fans gotcha covered! :D

2015 SBS Gayo Daejun / 2015 SBS 가요대전

Date: Sunday, December 27, 2015 9:40pm KST
Local Time: [9.40pm KST/ 4.40am PST/ 12.40pm GMT] - for your local time click here
Stream Link: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4 | Link 5 | Link 6

Twitter: Follow for stream updates

MC: IU, Sin Dong Yeop

Artists: SNSD, SHINee, EXO, CNBlue, 2PM, GOT7, Infinite, VIXX, Teen Top, B1A4, APink, Ailee, T-ara, EXID, AOA, GFriend, Mamamoo, Twice, BAP, WonderGirls, 4Minute, BtoB, Red Velvet, Lovelyz, MonstaX, Seventeen, Up10tion, iKon, Hyukoh

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2015 KBS Gayo Daechukje / 2015 KBS 가요대축제

Date: Wednesday, December 30, 2015 7:50pm KST

Local Time: [7:50pm KST/ 2:50am PST/ 10:00am GMT] - for your local time click here

Stream Link: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4 | Link 5 | Link 6

Twitter: Follow for stream updates

MC: 2PM Taecyon, EXID Hani, Lee Hwi-jae

Artists: SNSD, EXO, CNBLUE, SHINee, Red Velvet, GFRIEND, EXID, Apink, AOA, Ailee, MAMAMOO, GOT7, INFINTE, B1A4, Noel, VIXX, BTOB, BTS, Son Seung Yeon, Ali, Hwang Chi Yeol, Moon Myung Jin, Hong Kyung Min, Crush, ZionT, Dynamic Duo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
2015 MBC Gayo Daejaejun / 2015 MBC 가요대제전

Date: Thursday, December 31, 2015 8:55pm KST

Local Time: [8.55pm KST/ 3.55am PST/ 11.55am GMT] - for your local time click here

Stream Link: Link 1 | Link 2 | Link 3 | Link 4 | Link 5 | Link 6

Twitter: Follow for stream updates

MC: SNSD Yoon-Ah, Kim Sung Joo

Artists: Lovelyz, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, BTS, SNSD, Ailee, GFriend, WonderGirls, Infinite, Apink, AOA, BAP, BTOB, B1A4, CNBLUE, EXO, GOT7, MonstaX, SHINee, TeenTop, VIXX, 2PM, 4Minute, EXID

Website: Official


cr, chatterboxkpop@reddit
Shared by Danielle@EXOdicted.net
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS. DO NOT HOTLINK!

2 commentaires:

  1. First one is tomorrow morning. Ahh... I'm going to be so tired this week.

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for adding to the discussion! We would love to hear how you feel.

We need to talk.

What's your favorite song from "The War"?